Replying to @⁨illusionist@lemmy.zip⁩

Weird. When I disabled that setting Immich started asking twice for deleting images. I turned it back on and it went back to normal.

Edit: I think I misunderstood your original question. Do you want Immich to not ask for confirmation at all when deleting things?

Edited ⁨⁨Aug⁩ ⁨1⁩, ⁨2026⁩, ⁨14:32⁩⁩en