Yep, or I just tell it to auto fill after finding it, and it asks me if I want to save the new domain to the site while auto filling.


Yep, or I just tell it to auto fill after finding it, and it asks me if I want to save the new domain to the site while auto filling.
You can change the default setting for Bitwarden, which works well. If another site changes their login subdomain it can be a bit annoying, but worth it for me for better local domain separation.