Replying to @illusionist@lemmy.zip
I don’t think that’s possible currently. It is probably worth discussing on GitHub.

Replying to @illusionist@lemmy.zip
I don’t think that’s possible currently. It is probably worth discussing on GitHub.
Replying to @illusionist@lemmy.zip
Weird. When I disabled that setting Immich started asking twice for deleting images. I turned it back on and it went back to normal.
Edit: I think I misunderstood your original question. Do you want Immich to not ask for confirmation at all when deleting things?
Replying to @illusionist@lemmy.zip
Oh, right, sorry. I didn’t want to delete the app and reinstall it to find out which permission it was, so I just guessed from its existing permissions.
On my device the relevant toggle is located in Apps > Special app access > Media management apps.
Replying to @illusionist@lemmy.zip
I believe you need to choose “Always allow all” option in “Photos and videos” permission.