@lnkr I suppose that if you set up a GitLab instance and you only allow people that you trust to use disk space, you shouldn't enable this setting: "You can configure GitLab to automatically delete dormant projects after a specific period of inactivity." https://docs.gitlab.com/administration/dormant_project_deletion/
GitLab DocsDormant project deletion | GitLab DocsConfigure deletion of dormant projects.Ectothermic
- SimpleX Chat Group link
- https://smp1.simplexonflux.com/g#f1VLcJkd7e5kdQCDuTyEdNtf6DF3Ah1N9JhcLUGsTz4