I don’t and wouldn’t bother, but I don’t see the point. If this is a sign of sociopathy, removing the account doesn’t cure the mental illness. If it’s being fed back into training data, stop. This seems needless, though it’s likely to lead to increasingly strict but completely vague usage requirements. How do I know exactly what behavior falls under this? So I have to over-moderate just in case.
Not in this case but this could lead to that sort of thing.