They won’t lose their playlists. When you cancel premium it just switches to the free plan. They’ll have ads and won’t always be able to play the exact song they want, but otherwise everything else will remain exactly the same.
Edit history
They won’t lose their playlist. When you cancel premium it just switches to the free plan. They’ll have ads and won’t always be able to play the exact song they want, but otherwise everything else will remain exactly the same.